JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Millville, New Jersey

Sittercity knows Millville babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

Occasional Sitter or Transportation help

Posted by Lesley B. on 2/14/2018

Start date:
  • 20 miles away (Marmora, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

We live in Upper Township and would prefer someone located nearby. We need a couple people familiar with my children and our routine who I can call occasionally (mostly mornings or after school, rarely in the evening). In almost all cases these would be planned ahead dates and times, (although... More

Babysitter for my 20 month old

Posted by Heather C. on 2/7/2018

Start date:
  • 25 miles away (Hammonton, NJ)
  • $8/hr
  • 1 child

We need someone who can watch our little guy definitely Monday’s 1 day a week . 2 fridays a month I’ll need you from 7:30 to 2:30 . Basic care such as diapers and lunch I’ll make it for you and snacks will be ready to go . Playing and reading and keeping him company . He takes a nap around 1 pm... More

Looking for childcare for my 7mo

Posted by Samantha D. on 2/7/2018

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Franklinville, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, My name is Samantha I am looking for childcare for my seven month old daughter. I am a registered nurse and work night shift and she is pretty active so I don't get much sleep currently. The times and days will vary from week to week since my schedule changes from week to week. Generally I... More

Part time occasional sitter for preschooler

Posted by Kellyn P. on 2/4/2018

  • 23 miles away (Clayton, NJ)
  • $6–20/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone for occasional Days after school and date nights. Experienced would be preferred but willing to work with less experience if you get along with my son. Also the occasional date night. My son is 4 going on 5. Teenagers welcome.

Special occasion sitter!

Posted by Brittany F. on 1/25/2018

Start date:
  • 18 miles away (Mays Landing, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a sitter for my two boys, Charlie is 2.4 and Lucas is 1. Charlie is autistic and very energetic, yet difficult to understand needs because he isn’t speaking. Both boys are still in diapers. We have a dog that would need to be let out in the backyard to go to the bathroom. Dinners... More

Help a few days a week

Posted by Andrew W. on 1/31/2018

Start date:
  • 25 miles away (Egg Harbor Township, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I am a single dad of an amazing 5 1/2 year old little girl. I could use help twice a week keeping her stuff organized, (i.e laundry toys etc) and especially need to have her watched every other tuesday night from 7:30-10:30. I live in a new townhouse and have a female 8 year old black labrador... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now