Sittercity Sign up

Find a Babysitting Job in Sun Valley, NV

Sittercity knows Sun Valley babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

Long term nanny

Posted by Evelyn C. on 11/18/2020

Start date:
11/22
  • 8 miles away (Reno, NV)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Taking care of my kids Sunday through every other Wednesday! Pay is bi- weekly and a day because I’m barely starting work please help me I have no family to help me at the moment, thank you

Distance learning and play

Posted by Porsche D. on 11/14/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 15 miles away (VC Highlands, NV)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone patient and reliable to guide my daughter through her distance learning class and schoolwork. Will also need help with before she starts class. In addition to the 3 x a week I will need someone who can help with days when I have work events and meetings. The flexibility to stay... More

Babysitter for five month old

Posted by Brita C. on 11/14/2020

Start date:
ASAP
  • 7 miles away (Reno, NV)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Babysitter for five month old. Babysitter should come over to house and watch baby while parents are at work. Baby requires feeding taking care of and putting down for naps. Changing diaper when needed.

Mom’s at home helper

Posted by Natalie D. on 11/7/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 5 miles away (Spanish Spgs, NV)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I could use some help watching my two year old while I Work at home three days a week. Help with general care, feeding , teaching, playing and occasional outings. Prefer CPR certified and childcare experience. Also occasional help with chores would be appreciated. Ok with bringing your own kiddo too. More

On vacation

Posted by Myra B. on 11/4/2020

  • 5 miles away (Reno, NV)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We will have a date night while on vacation and will need a realiable sitter. The child should be sleep during our time away

Part-time sitter for two boys

Posted by Margo W. on 11/2/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 10 miles away (Reno, NV)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

We would love a par time sitter and tutor for our two boys ages 7 and 10. We may need help with pick up from school on the days both my husband and I are at work. Please be a Covid responsible person. Thank you.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now