Sittercity Sign up

Find a Babysitting Job in East Durham, NY

Sittercity knows East Durham babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

8 Babysitting Jobs Found

3 days a week, Afterschool and/or...

Posted by Kerry M. on 8/6/2020

Start date:
8/17
  • 23 miles away (Delanson, NY)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 3 children

Hello, I have three fun and energetic boys, ages 7, 5 and 3. They love to play outside as much as possible and entertain each other, on the days that outside is not an option. We are in need of babysitting services for all three for Monday, Tuesday and Thursday of the last two weeks of August and... More

Anniversary dinner

Posted by Liz H. on 8/3/2020

  • 25 miles away (Mount Tremper, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We are staying at a hotel in Phoenicia and would like a sitter for our 2year old son so we can go to dinner for our anniversary.

Babysitter needed for 5 year old Ahava

Posted by Chesray D. on 8/1/2020

Start date:
8/04
  • 1 mile away (Cornwallville, NY)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Ahava is our 5 year old daughter. She LOVES swimming (more than anything else), cartwheels and her Barbie Dream house. Where she enjoys imaginary play that includes dress up! She is an incredibly active 5 year old with lots of energy. She loves dancing and lots of those dance moves is from the movie... More

Looking for In home care

Posted by Jessica C. on 8/1/2020

Start date:
ASAP
  • 23 miles away (Glenmont, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

I am looking for in home care for my 3 girls. I will be home as well but I have to be in the office with training. My girls are 7, 5 and 11months. They all get along great it is honestly more for the baby really as the other two are pretty good at entertaining themselves. Just an easy time to hang... More

Daytime babysitter needed for 4 year old girl

Posted by Devon L. on 7/27/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 11 miles away (East Jewett, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for weekday childcare for our 4 year old while my husband and I both work from home. Our daughter is a typical energetic 4 year old who loves reading, playing outside, and Disney movies. Pet-free, COVID-free household with nice backyard. Flexible schedule. Ideally hours would fall sometime... More

Sitter needed for 4.5 yo from August 6 -...

Posted by Sandra S. on 7/20/2020

Start date:
8/06
  • 1 mile away (Cornwallville, NY)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Hi- I have a 4.5 yo daughter, she needs playtime and supervision at my home, while I work, starting August 6th. Plan is that she MAY go to school in early Sept., but if they are not open this job could last longer. Role will include things like: taking her out to ride bike, scooter, backyard blowup... More

Mother’s helper

Posted by Briana S. on 7/19/2020

Start date:
8/03
  • 20 miles away (Delmar, NY)
  • $6/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for someone to come to my home M-F 9-5. I work from home, so I am looking for someone to assist me throughout the day while I have meetings etc. $200/week plus 1 week vacation paid after every 6months worked. (One week = M-F, ie. 6 months worked full time = 1 week. 12 months worked full... More

Babysitter

Posted by Amy G. on 7/7/2020

Start date:
7/21
  • 18 miles away (Reidsville, NY)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Need someone to come to our home and engage with 1. 6 year old boy for the afternoon while I work from home and his Father works out of the home. 2 says a week

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now