Sittercity Sign up

Find a Babysitting Job in Erieville, NY

Sittercity knows Erieville babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

Babysitter/Nanny needed for 1 week while...

Posted by Semira A. on 9/20/2019

Start date:
ASAP
  • 17 miles away (Fayetteville, NY)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I'm originally from Fayetteville, but have since moved elsewhere. I will be home visiting my family and working remotely for the week of September 30 until October 4, and need a babysitter/nanny to watch my 2 year old son for 6-7 hours a day. He loves to play, read books, play with trucks, go to the... More

Part time sitter needed 3 nights per week...

Posted by Brianna R. on 8/25/2019

Start date:
9/16
  • 15 miles away (Chitt, NY)
  • $6/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone 3 nights a week to watch my 2 year old while I work. Pay is $40/day. Hours will vary but be between 6-8 hrs. Duties will include dinner, bath, bed. While he’s sleeping you would be free to work on homework, watch tv, play on your phone, etc.

Occasional date night/work events help need

Posted by Ashley V. on 9/14/2019

Start date:
9/14
  • 23 miles away (Syracuse, NY)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, my name is Ashley Van Slyke and my boyfriend of 9 years is Rob Lewis. We are looking for someone qualified for our infant and toddler for occasional date nights or work events. We are both returning to high demanding jobs. Sometimes, we may need you short notice. We have a 2 year old... More

Friday Help

Posted by Derek P. on 9/11/2019

  • 24 miles away (Syracuse, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

In need of a person to help with 1 year old son for about 5 to 6 hours (but sometimes more) every other Friday. Hours can range from 11am to 5pm or sometimes 8am to 5pm. Parents would mostly be home but generally working full time or running errands.

Babysitting during night out.

Posted by Ryan K. on 8/31/2019

Start date:
10/03
  • 17 miles away (Fayetteville, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 3 children

Hi, I have 3 kids, which are 7 months, 3 & 5 years old. Looking to take wife out without kids. Will plan to do a date night time to time, perhaps monthly.. hours likely 5:30- 10 ish. Looking to go out on Oct 3.

Sitter Needed on Weekends

Posted by Karca A. on 8/30/2019

Start date:
Flexible
  • 17 miles away (Fayetteville, NY)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! I am a professor at Syracuse University, and I have a 4 year-old daughter, Leah. We need a babysitter during daytime on Saturdays (or Sundays, I am flexible on the day) on a regular basis (on a schedule like 10:30am-16:30pm). We also need occasional babysitting on Friday or Saturday... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now