Sittercity home

Part time sitter for happy, energetic 18 month old.

Posted by Gabrielle B. on 4/24/2024

  • 1 child (Toddler)
  • $15.00 - $18.00 per hour

My name is Gabrielle my husbands name is Luis and our daughters name is Natalia, and of course our dog Ozzie! I mostly work from home and I am a trainer for a coffee company, my husband is a cook and works long days at the restaurant. I have been maintaining watching my daughter while working since she was born but now that she is more mobile it’s becoming a bit harder. I’m looking for someone part time to help out for the busier part of my day. We have a medium sized dog who is very friendly.
My daughter is 18 months old and great with self play and keeping herself entertained but I wish I could spend a bit more time in the day playing with her and just getting her more verbal. Looking for someone to play with her maybe do some crafts with her when she is big enough and some learning games, she is in a picky eating phase so there won’t be a need for cooking at least for now more than likely quickly prepped meals or foods, I will likely prepare and she would just need to be fed
As I stated, I am looking for somebody part-time, it would be about 4 hours to 4 1/2 hours per day for three days of the week. However, occasionally from time to time I am asked to come into the office more frequently for the day, I usually know about these office visits well in advance, so if you are flexible and willing to extend some of your days if I let you know far enough in advance, that would also be very helpful.


  • Sitter has own car
  • Comfortable with pets
Jump to Top

Part time sitter...

  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 12:30pm - 4:30pm

$15.00 - $18.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now