Sittercity home

Summertime sitter for 6 month old - Kingston NY

Posted by Lizzy H. on 5/24/2024

  • 1 child (Infant)
  • $17.00 - $30.00 per hour

My husband and I have a wonderful 6 month (as of May ‘24) baby girl named Finley. We split our time between NYC andKingston but don’t have a set schedule for when we come up but it is typically Wednesday to Sunday.
We also have a 8yr (35lb shepherd mix) dog named Esco, who is friendly and just wants treats from you.
We are looking for someone reliable in the area that we can continually book to free me up so I can run errands, clean the house, garden etc. Finley is bottle fed & eating solids, experience in bottle feeding & baby led weaning. CPR training is a must as she is eating solids. Her current wake window is about 2 hrs so you would be responsible to keep her on her eating and sleeping schedule. 1-2 contact naps if needed. Light housekeeping like emptying and loading dishwasher
We live in Kingston (12401) near the Rhinebeck bridge.
I have a few set dates when I know I need help. And looking for someone who can come as needed (ideally within a weeks notice). Free over July 4th holiday is a must


  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car


  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
Jump to Top

Summertime sitter...

  • Su
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa

Weekly 7:00am - 1:00pm

$17.00 - $30.00 per hour
1 child (Infant)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now