JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Lyons, New York

Sittercity knows Lyons babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

Afternoon and night sitter

Posted by Jennifer L. on 5/23/2017

Start date:
6/03
  • 14 miles away (Manchester, NY)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Hello, Looking for someone to watch 3 boys, 9, 14 and 15 while I go to a wedding. Afternoon through night time. 14 and 15 year old needs to be feed, 9 year old feed, watched and played with. Looking for friendly, someone who will play and talk to them. Your own transportation preferred. We do have... More

Weekend babysitter

Posted by Matthew P. on 5/23/2017

Start date:
6/04
  • 15 miles away (Walworth, NY)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Need someone to watch my 2 younger kids my 6 year old daughter and 16 month old son on Saturday and Sunday from about 11:30 am till 4pm and Tuesday's 1pm till 4pm

Childcare needed for a wedding

Posted by Eric C. on 5/23/2017

  • 22 miles away (Fairport, NY)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 4 children

Hello! We're looking for someone to come to the hotel to stay with our kids while we attend a wedding! Take them swimming, feed them, play with them and put them to bed. The kids are independent and well behaved. They are 10,8,7 and 4.5. We'll be on site and plan to be back between 10-11pm. ... More

Babysitter

Posted by Kyle H. on 5/12/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 16 miles away (Seneca Falls, NY)
  • $8/hr
  • 2 children

We have 3 and 5 year old boys that are easy to take care if preferably in our home in Seneca Falls new York.

occasional babysitter needed

Posted by Nicole P. on 5/8/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 25 miles away (Auburn, NY)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Babysitter needed for random weeknight/weekend afternoon/evenings as needed. Also have one pet dog and one pet cat. Must be reliable and patient with a very active little boy.

Babysitter

Posted by Emily G. on 5/3/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 18 miles away (Farmington, NY)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 2 children

I work Friday nights at a restaurant and am losing my current sitter (a family member) due to change in her schedule. I have a girl who will be 3 in September and is potty trained, but needs help on an off the potty, and a boy who is 9 months old. My start and stop times at work vary each week, and... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now