JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Ada, Ohio

Sittercity knows Ada babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

Babysitter

Posted by Brenda E. on 3/18/2017

Start date:
3/21
  • 14 miles away (Lima, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, I am looking for a babysitter for Tuesday,Thursday, and sometimes Friday from 6:00am to about 3:30pm. The child is a boy and he's 15 months.

On call different hours

Posted by Brittany A. on 3/12/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 20 miles away (Rushsylvania, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are in need of a back up baby sitter / date night baby sitter back up would be on every other weekend in the mornings roughly 6 am to 2:30 pm and as for date night it would be weekend nights possibly scheduled start time sometime in the evening the latest we have ever stayed out is 1 am we... More

Part time sitter

Posted by Sarah A. on 3/12/2017

Start date:
3/14
  • 15 miles away (Lima, OH)
  • $6–7/hr
  • 2 children

In need of childcare for a 17 month old. The days would be from 9 an until 2 pm . Occasionally you would also have my 3 year old.

Afternoon daycare

Posted by Linda K. on 3/4/2017

Start date:
3/13
  • 14 miles away (Forest, OH)
  • $6–8/hr
  • 2 children

I work 5-6 days a week. Different start and end times. I need help caring and watching my two sons, age 5 and 22 months. I work every weekend.

Overnight sitter

Posted by Summer S. on 3/2/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 11 miles away (Bluffton, OH)
  • $6/hr
  • 1 child

We need someone reliable to basically come in and make sure our daughter is safe throughout the night. Generally, I go into work around 9pm to around 3am. But those times could be earlier or extend later by an hour or two occasionally. This is a great job for a student who needs a quiet place to do... More

After school sitter

Posted by Emily K. on 3/1/2017

Start date:
3/02
  • 19 miles away (Lima, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

To watch 2 boys in my home after school. 6th grader gets off bus at 3p, 3rd grader off bus at 350p. Need assistance with homework, snack, possibly start dinner - I typically arrive home between 5:30-6p.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now