JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Austinburg, Ohio

Sittercity knows Austinburg babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

Easygoing family needs sitter a few times...

Posted by Kat Z. on 10/20/2016

Start date:
  • 22 miles away (Chardon, OH)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

We have two children ages 7 and 12. We are looking for someone to care for our children for the occasional night out. Over 18 preferred and must have own transportation. Someone who could occasionally do an overnight job would also be preferred.

Looking for evening help for an hr or 2

Posted by Jessica B. on 10/4/2016

Start date:
  • 22 miles away (Chardon, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

IM looking for evening help for 1-2 hrs. Since I've started working I usually have to leave before my spouse gets home so I just need someone to watch my children till he gets home. Babysitter might get oldest son off the buss, help with homework and play with childern. I also have a large white... More

Occasional Sitter for Toddler Boy

Posted by Denise F. on 10/2/2016

Start date:
  • 10 miles away (Roaming Shores, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for an occasional sitter for my one-year-old son. Time frame will mostly be early mornings or mid afternoons with the occasional Saturdays. Our work schedules are always changing, so flexibility is appreciated. Must like dogs and cats as we have two of each. Would like to find someone who... More

Need a babysitter

Posted by Glynn M. on 9/28/2016

Start date:
  • 22 miles away (Concord Township, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I need a babysitter for a few days a week depending on wife's schedule she works thirds so I need someone to be there with her to take care of my 18 month old and to get my nine-year-old on the bus so the time of watching would be 6 in the morning till 2:30 in the afternoon

Looking for a sitter for our 2 children

Posted by Melissa W. on 9/23/2016

Start date:
  • 22 miles away (Painesville, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, We are currently looking for a sitter for our two children. They are 4 and 14 months old. We do have a cat so please be advised. We are looking for someone part time. About 16-24 hours per week. Hours would be either 630am-1130am; or 630am-230 pm. Monday - Friday. Usually it is 2-3 days per... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now