JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Hanoverton, Ohio

Sittercity knows Hanoverton babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

Need a babysitter

Posted by Kenneth P. on 2/19/2018

Start date:
4/02
  • 24 miles away (Youngstown, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I have a one year old daughter. I work mon-fri as a nurse and need a sitter 8-5. If you're interested, please contact me. Thanks

After school care

Posted by Carissa L. on 2/13/2018

Start date:
2/26
  • 19 miles away (Louisville, OH)
  • $6/hr
  • 1 child

Need after school care for my 15 year old son who can not be left home alone due to developmental delays. He is a good kid but can’t use a phone or talk well, he also has a little trouble pouring drinks and not always able to unlock the door, which is why he needs to have someone around.

Need occasional baby sitter

Posted by Daniel L. on 2/5/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 24 miles away (Canton, OH)
  • $8/hr
  • 2 children

New to area... and need an occasional sitter. Kids ages are 7 and 9 usually weekend nights. We can give a ride if need to... Closer to our house the better.

After school sitter needed for one girl

Posted by Lauren M. on 1/23/2018

Start date:
1/29
  • 22 miles away (Youngstown, OH)
  • $6–10/hr
  • 1 child

9 almost 10 year old, no special needs, pretty independent, just need someone to provide ride home from school and supervision, loves crafts, we do have a few pets at home she can take care of with supervision.

Baby sitter

Posted by Sunny S. on 2/9/2018

  • 22 miles away (Poland, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Need Babysitting help on Monday feb 19th in the morning. Please contact. If it goes well we may continue to take your help in the future.

baby sitter for my 14 month old son

Posted by Catherine M. on 1/5/2018

  • 24 miles away (Lake Milton, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

For someone to care for my son while I am in nursing school . Monday through Friday. It's a eight hour shift. Do the cooking of his meals in the am and lunch. and snack times. The light cleaning picking up some of the toys that he plays with after he is done. I do require first aide certified and... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now