JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in New Philadelphia, Ohio

Sittercity knows New Philadelphia babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

Reliable sitter needed

Posted by Taryn M. on 12/5/2016

Start date:
12/06
  • 6 miles away (Tuscarawas, OH)
  • $8/hr
  • 1 child

My husband works weekdays and I work two nights a week. We are in need of a sitter for our 11 month old wednesdays & fridays for a couple hours until he is off! Maybe occasional other days.

singal dad

Posted by Derrick J. on 12/2/2016

Start date:
ASAP
  • 17 miles away (Waynesburg, OH)
  • $6/hr
  • 2 children

iam a single dad and look for a sitter i have 2 kids one is 2 boy the other is 4 she goes to preschool mon-fri 1245 to 330

Babsitter for a few hours.

Posted by Sheree J. on 11/30/2016

Start date:
12/01
  • Less than a mile (New Philadelphia, OH)
  • $6–10/hr
  • 3 children

I have the Possibility of starting a new job. If I do get it, I have 3 kids, oldest is in school and gets off the bus at top of my driveway af 3:45. Id need a sitter for anywhere from 2-4 hrs the most on the days I work till my husband gets home! I was told one week id work 3 days and following... More

Regular Sitter

Posted by Stacey B. on 11/29/2016

  • 22 miles away (Massillon, OH)
  • $8/hr
  • 1 child

I need a sitter for date nights. My daughter is deaf and wears cochlear implants to hear. She is 11 years old, in 5th grade and is a very happy easy going girl. I would need someone that could work with notice on a regular basis maybe even a set day of the week.

Part time baby sitter for toddler

Posted by Brittany C. on 11/17/2016

Start date:
ASAP
  • 23 miles away (Millersburg, OH)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

Part-time baby sitter for 3 days a week.

Babysitting

Posted by Paul G. on 11/12/2016

  • 23 miles away (Canton, OH)
  • $6/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone on the weekends to watch a one-year-old in Canton at home proximately 5-8 hour per day thank you

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now