Sittercity Sign up

Find a Babysitting Job in Orwell, OH

Sittercity knows Orwell babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

Child care

Posted by Lacy B. on 8/7/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 20 miles away (Madison, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

In need of child care for my 2 step kids one is 4 the other one is turning 7 in September . Possible care for the 4 year old from 7-5 and the 7 year old 2:00 and pick up from school till 5 .

Babysitter for 3 year old well developed

Posted by Stephanie D. on 7/29/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 6 miles away (Hartsgrove, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a babysitter for variable times of the week main hours are 830am to 3pm subject to change. However I am an emergency room nurse and work nightshift and my husband has to be at work and leave the house around 11am. So need someone to watch my 3 year old from when she wakes up at 11am... More

In Home Child Care or In home child care...

Posted by Kelsey S. on 7/21/2020

Start date:
8/10
  • 19 miles away (Chardon, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for either someone to come into our home to care for our fun loving, energetic, well behaved 22 month old son or for him to go into an in home child care facility. We are looking for someone to interact, play, and help our son grow! Our schedules are flexible, but ideally we are... More

Babysitter needed for Nights

Posted by Sarah M. on 7/17/2020

Start date:
ASAP
  • 20 miles away (Jamestown, PA)
  • $8/hr
  • 4 children

Babysitter needed for night shift just for staying in the house while children sleep. Hours range from 9Pm to 7am.

Need babysitter

Posted by Charles H. on 7/12/2020

  • 20 miles away (Warren, OH)
  • $8/hr
  • 1 child

Hi we need a babysitter for today from 7pm. To like 1 to 2 am. So we can go to the drive in. Are daughter is 2 and gos to bed at 8:30pm. We have internet and Netflix hulu and Disney plus that you can watch.

Looking after my toddler

Posted by Pooja K. on 7/12/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 22 miles away (Ashtabula, OH)
  • $9/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone who can come in and take care of my baby through the week .this is for a month only .

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now