Sittercity Sign up

Find a Babysitting Job in Risingsun, OH

Sittercity knows Risingsun babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

7 Babysitting Jobs Found

Babysitter either a monday or Tuesday weekly

Posted by Nikki K. on 8/6/2020

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (Northwood, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Get 7 year old on the bus(if school is in session) or monitor online learning while caring for a 1 year old. Prepare breakfast and lunch for both children. 730am to 3 pm. CPR certified in young and older children

Two Days a Week - Almost Two Year Old

Posted by Christine C. on 8/5/2020

Start date:
  • 25 miles away (Toledo, OH)
  • $6/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone to provide care for my toddler, preferably someone who provides care in their home, looking to pay around $40/day. My mom watches her on MWF, so only need Tues/Thurs. My regular sitter took a full time job and is no longer available. Child has no allergies or special needs other... More

Need someone reliable

Posted by Michael T. on 8/4/2020

Start date:
  • 17 miles away (Tiffin, OH)
  • $9/hr
  • 2 children

looking for someone to watch my 2 wonderful children. Have a 4 yr old little girl and 2 year old little boy. My little girl is pretty much self sufficient. My little boy still wheres diapers. Hrs and time may change just tring to get some interest right now.


Posted by Kendra M. on 8/1/2020

Start date:
  • 19 miles away (Findlay, OH)
  • $6/hr
  • 2 children

I need a sitter every other Saturday from 5:30am-7pm. I have two girls 1 and 3 (almost 4) Pm me if you have openings please

In home babysitter

Posted by Shayla M. on 7/24/2020

Start date:
  • 13 miles away (Luckey, OH)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

In home sitter that would watch our 1 1/2 year old daughter from 7:30am to 3:30pm mon-fri. You would not need to take care of the house just feed and take care of our daughter. Would have all holidays off. Pay is negotiable. Need references and back ground check.

Occasional date night or weekend babysitter

Posted by Jackie M. on 7/22/2020

Start date:
  • 17 miles away (Fremont, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for someone who can come to our home and occasionally watch our 2 girls they are 4 and 2. We would just need someone in the evenings or maybe occasionally weekends to watch them while we have a date night or run errands.

Weekdays 3 days a week 8a-515p

Posted by Michael H. on 7/18/2020

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (Bowling Green, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

three energetic boys, identical twins 7yrs old, and 4 yr old younger brother. Feed lunch, snack, do some school work.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now