Sittercity Sign up

Find a Babysitting Job in Toronto, OH

Sittercity knows Toronto babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

Looking for after school care and perhaps...

Posted by Jennifer M. on 8/3/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 21 miles away (Mc Donald, PA)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

We have two boys, 6 and 11, and are looking for after school care beginning at 3:30 pm. They would need help with their homework and some days they would need dinner made for them. Depending on the status of schools this year, it would be great to have flexibility and have someone that can stay... More

Babysitter/Friend Needed For 10yr Old Boy...

Posted by Jeff B. on 7/27/2020

Start date:
7/27
  • 22 miles away (Ambridge, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, we're currently seeking a steady babysitter for my 10-year-old brother in Ambridge for the remainder of the summer plus the upcoming school year. Myself, my girlfriend, and my sister all take care of my brother since we gained guardianship over him earlier this year, so its been very hectic.... More

Babysitter

Posted by Robyn G. on 7/21/2020

Start date:
8/03
  • 9 miles away (Steubenville, OH)
  • $6/hr
  • 2 children

Need someone full time to care for my children, Monday-Friday. 8:30-5ish. Once the school year begins, you may need to help with homeschooling, helping my children do online schooling.

Need Experienced Babysitter for 3 kids

Posted by Kayla P. on 7/20/2020

Start date:
8/18
  • 23 miles away (Moon Township, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Kids ages 3, 1, and newborn coming in October. My husband and I are teachers. We need some available for the school day.

Child care

Posted by Dianna M. on 7/15/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 22 miles away (Darlington, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I will need someone 3 days a week everyother week the days will change from 9am- 8pm. One day a week everyother week. Also from 9am-8pm. I will need someone to get my daughter off the bus if school does open. The bus would come to the house. I have a 3 year old and a 6 year old.

All day sitter for an 8 year old girl and...

Posted by Pul M. on 7/14/2020

Start date:
7/20
  • 19 miles away (Aliquippa, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We need someone to keep our children off of the screen and engaged in enrichment activities. We would like someone to watch them at our home.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now