Sittercity Sign up

Find a Babysitting Job in Union City, OH

Sittercity knows Union City babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

trained in care

Posted by Andrew C. on 8/7/2020

Start date:
8/27
  • 21 miles away (Vandalia, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

our 7 month old has cystic fibrosis needs a treatment and when feeding with bottle needs 2 capsules per bottle only would need to be feed twice

BABYSITTER NEEDED IN TROY

Posted by Seneca S. on 7/25/2020

Start date:
9/01
  • 19 miles away (Troy, OH)
  • $6–50/hr
  • 1 child

BABYSITTER NEEDED IN TROY We are looking for a regular babysitter 4 days a week in our home in Troy. This includes evenings and Saturdays. Our daughter is 7 and going into 2nd grade. We are really looking for someone long term. Please send a message if you are interested and we will be conducting... More

Seeking a nanny for my almost 3 year old...

Posted by Whittney S. on 7/21/2020

Start date:
8/07
  • 22 miles away (New Lebanon, OH)
  • $18/hr
  • 4 children

My husband and I both work shift work. He works 3pm to 11pm and I work 11pm to 7am. We would need coverage at night from when I get ready for work 8:30pm until my husband gets home usually around midnight, but it could be earlier or later depending on the need. The days would need to be flexible,... More

Baby sitting

Posted by Jonathan S. on 7/17/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 15 miles away (Brookville, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 5+ children

Hello we have 5 kiddos from 10 month to 13years. We are looking for someone to watch them while we are at work. It would be the 10 month and 2 year old every week and all 5 every other week.

Babysitter needed

Posted by Brooke G. on 7/15/2020

Start date:
7/28
  • 10 miles away (Eldorado, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! My husband and I currently both work and are in need of someone to help care for our 4 month old. Currently we are looking for someone on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 7:30am to 4:30pm roughly. Flexible with either having someone come to our house or pur son going to your house.

Babysitter

Posted by Jacquelynn B. on 7/10/2020

Start date:
7/18
  • 15 miles away (Englewood, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I need someone to come to my home and take care of my kids while I am at work. Someone who will cook for them help them with homework and care for them and about them someone who is willing to be helpful in any way

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now