JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Wooster, Ohio

Sittercity knows Wooster babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

A busy family needed nanny urgent

Posted by Ramona W. on 1/16/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 23 miles away (Medina, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I will like to know if I can entrust you and hope that our Son is going to be in a safe hands, Do get back to us.

Sitter for 2 1/2 yr old twins

Posted by Michelle K. on 1/16/2017

Start date:
1/30
  • 23 miles away (Massillon, OH)
  • $6/hr
  • 2 children

I need a sitter to come to our home around 130 until 730 pm. I work at shearers and my fiance is a chef so we need some help with childcare. We are also flexible with a sitters schedule.

Babysitter needed

Posted by Jami A. on 1/7/2017

Start date:
1/15
  • 19 miles away (Millersburg, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We need some two watch my 3 year old son and get my 4 year old son off the bus and keep for three hours until I get home from work.

Need baby sitter one night a week

Posted by Melissa K. on 1/3/2017

  • 19 miles away (Ashland, OH)
  • $8/hr
  • 3 children

In need of a babysitter Sunday night my house I work third shift 11 pm to 7am need to beable to sleep a Lil before I go to work an somebody to watch them while I'm at work till I get off one day a week all needed unless I need to go out will talk more about that later

Before & After School Care

Posted by John S. on 12/31/2016

Start date:
ASAP
  • 25 miles away (Lucas, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, As a new comer to our community we do not know many people yet. I am seeking possibly before but, mostly after school care for my seven year old son. Unfortunately, his previous sitter had severe medical issues and could no longer care for him. Please contact me if you're interested in this... More

Sitter here and there

Posted by Beth L. on 12/18/2016

Start date:
12/31
  • 19 miles away (Ashland, OH)
  • $9/hr
  • 2 children

I just need someone that is willing to watch my daughters when I would like to have time to go out and be me. I'm a single mom and work a full time and would like to have chance to have time to go out here and there and just have a good time

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now