Sittercity Sign up

Find a Babysitting Job in El Reno, OK

Sittercity knows El Reno babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

Babysitter

Posted by Ayesha F. on 8/5/2020

Start date:
8/06
  • 24 miles away (okc, OK)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need babysitter for 4-5 hours on week days.she should be trust worthy and loving and caring to the kids.

Transport to soccer practice

Posted by Melissa H. on 8/3/2020

  • 13 miles away (Yukon, OK)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

I am in need of someone to arrive at my house, double check that my 10year old son is ready for soccer and then transport him to soccer practice. Once practice is over drop him back off at the house. His practice is an hour and a half long. You can stay at practice or drop him off and then come... More

I need a babysitter for my husband's birthday

Posted by Stacy T. on 8/2/2020

Start date:
ASAP
  • 21 miles away (Oklahoma City, OK)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need some reliable person to watch our 2 year old toddler for the night he is a hand full all eyes on him at all times

Date night sitter

Posted by Kaitlyn C. on 7/31/2020

Start date:
ASAP
  • 19 miles away (okc, OK)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am Needing someone to watch my 2 and 5 year old occasionally in the evenings. Occasionally would be my step son as well but would let you know before hand. Wanting someone who can come to our house.

Part time Sunday Help Needed

Posted by Danielle K. on 7/22/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 23 miles away (Oklahoma City, OK)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

I need someone on call for an occasional Wednesday night 6-9pm or Sunday morning, 8am-12:30mp. Needs to have reliable transportation and be flexible. if this is you, I would love the opportunity to do a quick phone interview with you! Thank you!

Someone to come to my home.

Posted by Cindy W. on 7/7/2020

  • 24 miles away (Oklahoma City, OK)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Just watch my grandson while I’m out of town and my son is at work. It would be 5 days. I will be going to my daughters baby shower in Washington and my husband is in the hospital. Thank you

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now