JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitter needed for 2 toddlers during the dayhours - Du Bois, PA

Posted by Nathan M. on 9/26/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 159 miles away (Du Bois, PA)
  • $10.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Infant, Toddler)
Nathan M.

Looking for a sitter for my 2 kids from1130 am till 330pm at my house. This is a full time job, but the days off will change. I work afternoon shift and my wife works mornings, so we need someone for the in between hours. I have a 3 year old girl and all most 2 year old boy. The job would entail making them lunch, then naptime after lunch, after nap just general fun with them till my wife gets home from work at approx 315 to 330. My work schedule changes every week so one week I'm off Monday and Tuesday, next week Tuesday and Wednesday and so on.. So at a minimum of 3 days a week and some weeks it's 5 day work week. No weekends are needed. There maybe an occasional day where I will need you to get here at like 8am, but that will be only once a month. I also have 2 Doberman you must love dogs...they sounds scary But they are real sweethearts. If your interested please let me know so we can discuss more. Thanks

Jump to Top

Babysitter needed...

159 miles away (Du Bois, PA)
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 11:30am - 3:30pm

$10.00 - $15.00 per hour
2 children (Infant, Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now