JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Looking for Childcare 3 Days/Week - Waterford, PA

Posted by Danielle S. on 9/27/2016

Start date: 10/17/2016

  • 240 miles away (Waterford, PA)
  • $6.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Toddler)
Danielle S.

Looking for a new babysitter for our 15 month old. Our current sitter has decided to pursue her career now that her children are both in school. We do our best to keep a consistent schedule, but the nature of our jobs requires some flexibility. We will provide all meals and transportation. We live in Waterford and both work at Erie Insurance, and ideally would like to find someone close to either. A little about our son: Lincoln is a very good natured 15 month old who is starting to become quite the comedian (at least he seems to think so!). He just started walking, and is starting to develop a bit of a vocabulary. He loves his dogs, vegetables, and anything with wheels. We consider our parenting style to be pretty laidback, and we are really just looking for someone who will engage with him. He loves to be outside, but will also sit down with his books or blocks and play independently. If you think you could be a good fit for our family we would love to hear from you!

Jump to Top

Looking for...

240 miles away (Waterford, PA)
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 7:30am - 5:30pm

$6.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now