Sittercity Sign up

Morning sitter - Coventry, RI

Posted by Stephanie C. on 4/16/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $10.00 per hour
  • 4 children (Toddler, Elementary, Junior High)
Stephanie C.

Looking for somebody on Monday and Tuesday a.m. I need to leave for work at quarter of 6 so the person would have to be at my house at 5:30 a.m. I have four children age 13, two 10 year olds and a three-year-old. My 13 year old is in 7th grade and needs to be woke up at 6:30 get up get dressed eat breakfast and she leaves for the bus at 7:32 my 10 year olds are in 4th grade at Blackrock Elementary School they need to be up by 7:00am their ride pick them up at 8:15/8:20 so I would need someone to get them ready breakfast and make sure they have their backpack/lunch before they go out the door and then my three year old will be the last one left home. My mom will come to the house by 10:30 to take over. The three old kids are pretty self sufficient. They know what to do in morning. We have two dogs the kids know to take them out in morning and feed them. This could also led to possible Sat night datr night sitter , once in great while when we can escape. Lol

Requirements

  • Toddler experience
  • School-age experience
  • Comfortable with pets

Responsibilities

  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
Jump to Top

Morning sitter

  • Mo
  • Tu

Weekly 5:30am - 10:30am

$10.00 per hour
4 children (Toddler, Elementary, Junior High)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now