JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Babysitting Job in Chester, SC

Sittercity knows Chester babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

In need of an babysitter occasionally

Posted by Leslieanne L. on 4/21/2018

Start date:
  • 20 miles away (Rock Hill, SC)
  • $10ā€“15/hr
  • 1 child

I have a 6 yr old daughter. I'm will be going bck to work full time soon and I'm looking for someone to take care of my daughter on occasion before school, drive her to school and or sometimes picking her up from school then staying with her till I get home from work around 6pm. Please let me know... More

Single Mother of 3

Posted by Katie S. on 4/11/2018

Start date:
  • 17 miles away (Fort Lawn, SC)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

I am searching for reliable and trustworthy childcare for my 3 children; ages 3, 4 and 7 while I work second shift 3-4 days a week.

Fill in babysitter

Posted by Megan M. on 4/11/2018

Start date:
  • 18 miles away (Rock Hill, SC)
  • $10ā€“12/hr
  • 1 child

I have a full time sitter with some days requested off for the months of may, June, July, aug. I work about 30 hrs a week or 5-8 hrs a day. I have a two year old daughter, and two small dogs. My husband is currently deployed with the military for the entire year. I just need some extra help.

Babysitters during church

Posted by Deb M. on 4/6/2018

Start date:
  • 18 miles away (Rock Hill, SC)
  • $10/hr
  • 5+ children

Our church would like to hire 2 sitters to work in our nursery during church service. It would basically be arriving to make sure nursery is in good condition, signing children in caring for them = possibly doing a craft with them & a lesson until the end of the service. Prefer CPR, first aid... More

After school care and occasional weekends...

Posted by Angelique C. on 4/12/2018

Start date:
  • 18 miles away (Rock Hill, SC)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

My girls are ages 7 and 8. Their names are Camryn and Ashlyn. I am currently looking for someone to care for them after school until Iā€™m off from work, and some weekends.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now