JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Monterey, Tennessee

Sittercity knows Monterey babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

2 day per week sitter for two sweet littles

Posted by Normandy B. on 4/12/2017

Start date:
5/02
  • 21 miles away (Crossville, TN)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I want to start working at my family business beginning in May. I will need childcare for two days per week, up to 8 hours per day for my 9 month old and 2yr old. The days per week and exact time of day are negotiable. I'm leaning towards Tuesday/Wednesday 8:00am to 4pm. I would prefer the children... More

Once a week taking care of a 4 month old...

Posted by Caleb H. on 4/7/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 18 miles away (Ravenscroft, TN)
  • $8/hr
  • 1 child

Once a week taking care of a 4 month old newborn. His name is Cooper and he is very manageable. I just need a babysitter on a Sunday during church hours bc I typically work 6-3.

part time sitter for toddler

Posted by Kevin And Shannon W. on 4/1/2017

Start date:
4/04
  • Less than a mile (Monterey, TN)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

just need someone to watch our 23month old son from the time I leave at 1245pm till our teens get home at 1530. I am off every other Thursday and Friday and my husbands schedule is rotating.

Child Care

Posted by Jacqueline C. on 3/31/2017

Start date:
4/03
  • 15 miles away (Cookeville, TN)
  • $6/hr
  • 1 child

In need of a sitter for a 9 month old baby boy. I am his current babysitter, Jackie. But am unable to keep watching him. He is a good baby. His mother will deal with all details. Immediate Hire. Can't afford to pay a lot. The pay will be around $75 per week. May be negotiable.

Sitter needed

Posted by William R. on 3/30/2017

Start date:
4/14
  • 15 miles away (Algood, TN)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

3 children in preschool. Looking for experience with kids. Can prep food, help with bathes, and potty training.

Some one to watch my son for a few hours

Posted by Wade N. on 3/28/2017

  • 15 miles away (Cookeville, TN)
  • $9/hr
  • 1 child

Need someone to help watch my 3yr old while I'm at work. Every other Friday and maybe anot hour or two every other Monday and maybe Friday

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now