JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Babysitting Job in Shelbyville, TN

Sittercity knows Shelbyville babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

Every other Saturday/sunday

Posted by Brianna C. on 4/21/2018

Start date:
4/21
  • 23 miles away (Mboro, TN)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Need an overnight sitter for a 7. 5. And 4 yr old. Dinner and bed is all that would be required. I can do $50 a night.

Sitter on Friday's

Posted by Stokes S. on 4/16/2018

Start date:
5/04
  • 23 miles away (Murfreesboro, TN)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Sitter on Friday's for a 9 year old and a 4 year old with 2 pets; dog and cat. Take and pick up 9 year old from school. Take care of 4 year old and pets rest of the time. Start first Friday in May. Thanks!

Sitter for kids

Posted by Ashley M. on 4/15/2018

Start date:
4/16
  • Less than a mile (Shelbyville, TN)
  • $10/hr
  • 4 children

I have 4 kids ages 1, 3, 6, and 8. My fiancé has to leave for work at 4:30 am and I dont get home until between 7-7:30 am. I need someone to help get the 2 older kids on the bus and to care for the younger 2 until I get home.

After school sitter needed ASAP

Posted by Cindy T. on 4/7/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 22 miles away (Murfreesboro, TN)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am an AA mother of two loving boys ages 8 and 11, and I am in desperate need of a reliable sitter who can pick up my kids from school here in Murfreesboro and keep them until about 8:30 pm. I work in Nashville and I need someone who is committed to doing this part time or as an needed basis. Must... More

Pickup and tutor

Posted by Yanjun M. on 3/24/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 23 miles away (Murfreesboro, TN)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

I posted this job in an old account, got several responses, but due to technical issues with the account, was not able to respond. I am reposting this job to this new account. I have a 9yo who needs pickup from school around 3:30-4pm. Will need drop off at home and then study for about 90min. ... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now