JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Bastrop, Texas

Sittercity knows Bastrop babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

Saturday babysitter

Posted by Megan R. on 3/23/2017

Start date:
3/25
  • 21 miles away (Manor, TX)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Can be in your home or our's. Need a babysitter for Saturdays because we both work and daycare is not open. Tight budget so looking for someone willing to accept a $50-60 for the day rather than an hourly rate.

Back up needed for SOME Saturdays in...

Posted by Lindsay V. on 3/19/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 16 miles away (Elgin, TX)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I am in need of someone who with sufficient notice, could come to my house in Elgin, TX on a Saturday, from 6:30am-7:30pm and care for my 16mo old son. He is absolutely a blast to play with and self entertains most of the day. He naps 1-2 times a day for 1-2hrs at a time, WITHOUT a battle. I would... More

In home sitter

Posted by Ashley S. on 2/28/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 12 miles away (Paige, TX)
  • $7/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone to watch my 6 wk old son in my home a few days a wk one wk would be Thursday and Friday and the next would be tues and wed from 6:30 in the morning until about 4pm we have wifi and Netflix your more than welcome to use my name is ashley you can call or text. I will pay $40 a day More

Afternoon Help -> After School Pick-Up &...

Posted by Tedrah R. on 2/27/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 24 miles away (Austin, TX)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Our son (who turns a year in March) attends school in our neighborhood (less than half a mile away) and we need someone who is available to pick him up in the afternoons and occasionally watch him during longer afternoons when the school closes early or is on holiday break. We will provide a car... More

Need a sitter asap

Posted by Paola S. on 2/26/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 19 miles away (Dale, TX)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Pretty much just watching the kids, watch movies, eat snacks, change their diaper, nothing too crazy

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now