JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Babysitting Job in Floresville, TX

Sittercity knows Floresville babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

Babysitter

Posted by Lyrrik C. on 6/19/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 23 miles away (Converse, TX)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am a first time mom I work for the United States Army. My husband and I are looking for a mature adult that is willing to work from our home. Your job description is to feed, change, interact with child and our love child. Sitter must be CPR and First Aid certified.

Babysitter needed 2 days a week

Posted by Porsche M. on 6/16/2018

Start date:
7/02
  • 23 miles away (Converse, TX)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We’re looking for someone to hang out with my 3.5 year old while I’m at school from July until Mid September. Our needs are Thursdays, I have clinical at a hospital and need someone to be with my daughter from 6am-7:30 pm. I know that’s a long day and I don’t mind providing extra money to go... More

Long term Nanny/Sitter for my Son

Posted by Ashley O. on 6/11/2018

Start date:
6/13
  • 20 miles away (San Antonio, TX)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

I am an Army Nurse. I have a revolving schedule in the ER that consists of 90 days of days (7a-7p) and 90 days of nights (7p-7a). My days are always the same depending on the week. For example: One week I work, Mon, Tues, Fri, Sat and the following week is Sun, Wed, Thurs. During the days that I am... More

Just to watch or take them to the pool.

Posted by Nick A. on 5/31/2018

Start date:
6/01
  • 18 miles away (San Antonio, TX)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Just 2 kids. Age 6 and 9. Looking for supervision and sitter over 16 to take them to the pool on hot days. Please contact me for more info.

Sitter for occasional date nights

Posted by Valerie P. on 5/24/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 24 miles away (San Antonio, TX)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a sitter for occasional dates nights, preferably at my house, willing to take to your house. 1 toddler (18 months) and a 4 year old.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now