Sittercity Sign up

need a nanny who is willing to work nights comfortable with pets 4 year old boy - Fort Worth, TX

Posted by David H. on 4/8/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $13.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Preschool)
David H.

I work late restaurant hours and need a nanny who is willing work those hours (6pm -2:30am wed and Thurs 6pm - 4:15am fri) Also cook an occasional meal and is comfortable with pets. Carter (my son) is a great 4 year old boy. He is completely potty trained speaks in full sentences and has no problem telling you what he wants needs or thinks. We also have a 10 month old american bully puppy who is house broken and kennel trained. I would like to find a person who is willing to take Carter to the neighborhood park and walk Morty (the puppy). I would love to find a person to be around long term that is active with Carter as he loves to learn and catches on quickly. If you have children of a similar age I don’t mind if you bring them because I think it is important for kids to interact and I know during the pandemic their has been less and less interaction. If you feel you would be a good fit for us please message me.

Requirements

  • Sitter has own car
  • Comfortable with pets

Responsibilities

  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Bedtime
Jump to Top

need a nanny who...

  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 6:00pm - 2:00am

$13.00 - $15.00 per hour
1 child (Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now