JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Greenville, Texas

Sittercity knows Greenville babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

Weekend babysitter

Posted by Mishia N. on 2/17/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 5 miles away (Greenville, TX)
  • $8/hr
  • 1 child

Just mainly need a weekend babysitter or whenever my job needs me .... I don't know my hours I'm going to be working yet but ill let u know

I meed several hours to go out on a date...

Posted by Eli P. on 2/15/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 5 miles away (Floyd, TX)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

I have 5 year old boy who can behave very well. I have a 3 and a half year old daughter who is still learning to communicate, and an 8 month boy who would need a daiper change every couple of hours. The older two go to the restroom on their on witjout help. They will be fed before we leave, they... More

After School Need for my 11 Year Old Daughter

Posted by Charles S. on 2/1/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 15 miles away (Fate, TX)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Need responsible person to pick up my daughter from grade school in Rockwall. Great if you can help with home work and reheat dinner in the microwave. For the next month will need to drive her to basketball practice on Monday and Thursday. Potential for more hours.

In search of a reliable sitter

Posted by Amy P. on 1/28/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 11 miles away (Quinlan, TX)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

We will need someone very early morning starting promptly at 4:30 am. On weekdays it would only be for approximately three hours to awaken our daughter and get her ready for school, as well as take her to her Ace program at 7am. I would need Saturday all day until I get off work starting at 4:30am.... More

Occasional Saturday Afternoon Sitter needed

Posted by Jennifer W. on 2/17/2017

Start date:
2/18
  • 22 miles away (Rockwall, TX)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for an weekend sitter to watch our six year old son in our home. We routinely need the sitter 1-2 Saturdays a month from 10am-2pm. Please be advised that our son has asthma (well controlled - no need for a rescue inhaler. Sitter needs to provide her/his own transportation... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now