JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Lorena, Texas

Sittercity knows Lorena babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

An occasional weeknight sitter

Posted by Jessica W. on 3/24/2017

Start date:
  • 8 miles away (Robinson, TX)
  • $10/hr
  • 5+ children

We are wanting to go with some friends of ours Tuesday evening (March 28). We would need you here no later than 5:30. The longest we would be gone is probably 5 hours, but it will most likely be closer to 3. Our regular sitters are unavailable during the week. I have 5 kiddos ranging from 3-11. ... More

After School Care

Posted by Amanda H. on 3/23/2017

Start date:
  • 8 miles away (Waco, TX)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, my little and I (6) will be moving to Waco in August to start a graduate program at Baylor. While I am not sure yet what exactly the days and times will look like without a fall class schedule or his new school hours, I know there will likely be a few weekdays that I'll need some help in the... More

Full time

Posted by Leonor U. on 3/15/2017

Start date:
  • 12 miles away (Waco, TX)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello I'm interested in someone to come to my home and babysit my 9 month old baby m-f and great with kids

Child care needed for 2 kids

Posted by Samantha K. on 3/12/2017

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Temple, TX)
  • $6/hr
  • 2 children

I'm looking for someone who can babysit my 2 children during the week, Monday-Thursday. Hours are 8:30-4:30pm. I have a 4 year old and a 16 month old. My current babysitter just got a job offer so I need to find someone asap. Start date would be March 20th. Thank you and God bless :)

Security Reasons

Posted by Regina A. on 3/12/2017

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Temple, TX)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I'm a single parent relocating from Chicago. My daughter Aniya is 8 will be 9 May 6. She has Asthma and when the weather changes it tends to flare up. So she gets sick that will last up to three days or better. My schedules rotates, so I will definitely need help in the mornings and evenings and... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now