JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Wills Point, Texas

Sittercity knows Wills Point babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

7 Babysitting Jobs Found

Great care

Posted by Rachal H. on 3/22/2017

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Greenville, TX)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Able to take good care of infants feed them and bathe them. Provide special attention to oldest one Must be available Mon - Fri

Extra hand

Posted by Heather M. on 3/17/2017

Start date:
  • 18 miles away (Terrell, TX)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Currently 6 months pregnant and needing help with 9 month old in afternoon, mainly to play with him, change diaper, feed snacks, walk, watch over.

Caregiver for my children

Posted by Sarah R. on 3/14/2017

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (Quinlan, TX)
  • $7–8/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for someone to care for my 4 year old son and my 6 week old daughter as I am fixing to statt working in Rockwall from 8a.m.-4:30p.m. Monday-Friday until i can get on CCS my mom is off two days out of the week so every now and then she can keep them depending on what she is doing that... More

Babysitter or nanny

Posted by Amy H. on 3/12/2017

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (Fate, TX)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

I am needing someone to watch my 11 yr old & 22 month old Tues/Thursday from 3:50-6ish while I take my middle daughter to cheer.

We need a babysitter a 2 year old

Posted by Carlos S. on 2/28/2017

Start date:
  • 25 miles away (Rockwall, TX)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hello. We need a babysitter for Monday March 6 from 7am to 6pm. If it goes well, it can lead to a full time position.

This is what I really need so we can...

Posted by Tiffany M. on 2/27/2017

Start date:
  • 18 miles away (Grand Saline, TX)
  • $6/hr
  • 1 child

I will pay you 80 dollars weekly. We are trying to get our own place so I would need my son to go over to your house to be watched please and thank you.


Posted by Ashlee R. on 3/15/2017

Start date:
  • 25 miles away (Rockwall, TX)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for someone to come to my house and watch my son Tuesday and Thursday from 3-6pm and Friday morning from 10am-6pm while I work.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now