JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Babysitting Job in Etlan, VA

Sittercity knows Etlan babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

Early Morning Care

Posted by Ben K. on 6/13/2018

  • 25 miles away (Mc Gaheysville, VA)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

I will need a sitter to watch 3 boys starting early Saturday morning While I go on a group bike ride. We will be staying at the Masanutten Resort.

Weekend sitter needed

Posted by Sari M. on 6/8/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 18 miles away (Flint Hill, VA)
  • $13/hr
  • 3 children

I’m looking for a babysitter to watch my 3 kiddos at their dads place on the weekends while he’s working. The hours listed aren’t exactly right but this app won’t let me put in what he needs. He lives in Castleton. I need someone ASAP and ideally this weekend. No pets but very active kiddos! My... More

Active kids!

Posted by Kathleen K. on 6/1/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 22 miles away (Mount Jackson, VA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Summer nanny that can work all weekends, off wed and Thursday. Passes to massanutten resort with fishing, hiking, swimming and sports!

Part time sitter needed

Posted by Windi D. on 5/31/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 18 miles away (Shenandoah, VA)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone to work every other week. The hours would be 7:00 to 4:00. Willing to discuss pay. Would like to have a driver license. My kiddos are 11 and 13.

Sitter for almost 2 year old boy

Posted by Susan S. on 4/26/2018

  • 24 miles away (Madison Mills, VA)
  • $11–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi - we need a sitter for the evening for our almost two year old son. He is super funny and high energy and would love a fun sitter who could play with him, feed him dinner and put him to bed for the evening. Hours may change slightly from 4:30 - 11:30 (within a hour). Must be OK with two... More

SITTER NEEDED ASAP!!

Posted by Meghan F. on 5/19/2018

Start date:
5/31
  • 17 miles away (Culpeper, VA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Need a sitter for my 5 month old, only on the days I work 930am-3pm. The days I work varies each week, but my shift time stays the same. My 8 yr old will have summer school and will get home between 130pm-2pm. Price I can negotiate, but need someone who can work out a weekly pay since I get paid... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now