Sittercity Sign up

In Search of a Wonderful Part-Time Sitter to help with Transportation and Education! - Norfolk, VA

Posted by Michelle I. on 4/18/2021

Start date: 6/14/2021

  • $15.00 - $25.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Elementary)
Michelle I.

Hello! My Fiance and I are looking for a Babysitter/Driver who wants a ton of time off to enjoy their summer AND to be done by 3:30pm every day! Boy (8 years) and Girl (7 years). Both are SUPER well behaved and honestly, a lot of fun. Dates: June 13-August 6. Time: Varies (see below) This position doesn't require a huge or lengthy time commitment - it would be PERFECT for a teacher on summer break who would like to make a little extra money while still getting a MUCH deserved break! Full days will be 6am-3pm, but there are multiple weeks the kids are signed up for camp, so they would only need a few hours of sitting and transportation to their camps, which start at around 8 -9am (June 21-25, July 6-9, July 26-30) We will be taking a vacation from July 10-20, so no care will be needed during those dates. Requirements: CPR/First Aid, Driver's License and Personal Vehicle

Requirements

  • School-age experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Tutoring
Jump to Top

In Search of a...

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 6:00am - 9:00am

$15.00 - $25.00 per hour
2 children (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now