JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Babysitting Job in Penn Laird, VA

Sittercity knows Penn Laird babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

7 Babysitting Jobs Found

childcare help in Harrisonburg for Two...

Posted by Carah W. on 6/18/2018

  • 6 miles away (Harrisonburg, VA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I need help with our 3.5 and 5 yr-old boys as our regular caregiver will be away on Thursday and Friday. Will need someone to come to our house and be willing to take them to park, hiking, museums and/or pool, etc.

Early Morning Care

Posted by Ben K. on 6/13/2018

  • 5 miles away (Mc Gaheysville, VA)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

I will need a sitter to watch 3 boys starting early Saturday morning While I go on a group bike ride. We will be staying at the Masanutten Resort.

Summer Supervision/Tutoring for two

Posted by Zanetta F. on 6/12/2018

Start date:
  • 12 miles away (Harrisonburg, VA)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

Need sitter/tutor to go over skill learned during the school year, transport for outings, and tutor in Spanish.

Occasional date night sitter needed

Posted by Jenna H. on 6/10/2018

Start date:
  • 9 miles away (Weyers Cave, VA)
  • $8–12/hr
  • 1 child

Hi there, We're on the hunt for a reliable, fun, and responsible caregiver for our 4 year old little boy. He is the light of our world and is very smart and well spoken. He enjoys anything outdoorsy/active, board games, videogames, and building stuff. A non-smoker with a clean history is a must.... More

Part time sitter needed

Posted by Windi D. on 5/31/2018

Start date:
  • 13 miles away (Shenandoah, VA)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone to work every other week. The hours would be 7:00 to 4:00. Willing to discuss pay. Would like to have a driver license. My kiddos are 11 and 13.

Occasional date day/night (monthly) and...

Posted by Shannon T. on 6/1/2018

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Earlysville, VA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hi there! We’re looking for a fun, active person to enjoy our two kiddos (6-year-old boy/girl twins) for monthly date days (12-10pm or so), building to overnights and weekends once or twice per year. We live in the County and have tons of woods and trails to play on so we would love someone who... More

A little help

Posted by Bridge C. on 5/30/2018

Start date:
  • 22 miles away (Crozet, VA)
  • $12–16/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a little extra help with our just turned 1 year old little girl. About 5 hours per day in the mid day. In the Greenwood/Crozet area. Obviously, references are preferable. Thanks!

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now