JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Kalama, Washington

Sittercity knows Kalama babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

To and from school transportation needed...

Posted by Tanya W. on 2/19/2017

Start date:
2/21
  • 22 miles away (Vancouver, WA)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 2 children

We have two boys, ages 6 and 11. We need someone to come in the mornings from 7:30 to 9 to help get our boys ready, fed and to school. Then pick up from school in afternoons from 3:30 to 4. The boys are pretty independent and know what they need to do in the mornings. Mostly it's the younger one... More

babysitter

Posted by Jaimee B. on 2/7/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 23 miles away (Vancouver, WA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Watch our 4 month old in the small window of time that I am unable. No special needs. Still breastfeeding so you will have to heat up a bottle once a day.

full time for 2 boys every other week ages...

Posted by Travis G. on 1/31/2017

Start date:
2/27
  • 20 miles away (Battle Ground, WA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I need a sitter every other week from about 6:30-5:30 Monday- Friday. I have 2 boys one is 3 and the other is 2. Mon, Tue, Thurs, and Friday my 3 yr. old has school from 8:30-12 which he would need a ride to and from school. The school is only 5 min. from where I live.

Sitter needed for two wonderful kids,...

Posted by Jaime H. on 1/25/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 21 miles away (Vancouver, WA)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a babysitter for our 2 children in Vancouver. Two to three times a month during the daytime, and occasional date nights. We are flexible with both days and times. About the child(ren): Active, busy, thoughtful. Prefer someone familiar with Montessori or similar "child led" philosophies.... More

part time for 2nd grader

Posted by Wanda D. on 1/22/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 16 miles away (Ridgefield, WA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We are the grandparents of an 8 yr old girl we are raising, dad usually takes her on weekends, mother is not in her life. We travel a couple times a year for about 2 weeks at a time and will need someone from after school till morning. Maybe even during the weekends depending on the dad's work... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now