JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Sedro Woolley, Washington

Sittercity knows Sedro Woolley babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

Sitter Needed For Date Night

Posted by Megan R. on 12/2/2016

  • 20 miles away (Anacortes, WA)
  • $14/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, I'm looking for childcare either this Friday or Saturday for a date night from 6 to 11pm. I have a 4 year old boy and 6 year old girl with no special needs. Would love to find a regular sitter in this small town! Thank you, Megan

Sitter needed for Christmas work party

Posted by Robyn T. on 11/30/2016

Start date:
  • 20 miles away (Bellingham, WA)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 1 child

I am a stay at home mom with a 7 1/2 month old little boy. He is exclusively breastfed but will take a bottle of breast-milk, and he eats a tablespoon or two of baby food a couple times a day. He loves people and is the happiest baby I've ever seen. My son rolls around every where on the floor,... More

1.5-2 hours on weekday afternoons

Posted by Ryan S. on 11/2/2016

Start date:
  • 20 miles away (Anacortes, WA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for someone who can pick up our daughters, nine and three, from their respective after school locations by 5pm and watch them until 630pm. Will not need care on Fridays. We need care as early as 11/7/2016. Please let us know if you are interested.

Babysitter for 4 month old girl

Posted by Lara S. on 11/3/2016

Start date:
  • 20 miles away (Bellingham, WA)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

I'm a single mom looking for a babysitter for my 4 month old girl. 28 hrs/week M-Thurs from 8:30-1:30. Friday 8:30-5pm. I have a 5 yr old golden retriever that's very sweet and friendly that could be let out to pee on Friday.

Looking for a kickass babysitter

Posted by Sarah W. on 9/6/2016

Start date:
  • 8 miles away (Burlington, WA)
  • $8/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a dependable babysitter for our 1.5 year old son. He loves playing outside, dancing, going for walks, reading books, climbing around at the park, playing hide'n'seek, pretend driving! We practice learning spanish and sign language at home and would encourage our sitter to reinforce... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now