JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Bloomer, Wisconsin

Sittercity knows Bloomer babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

Part Time Babysitter For Summer

Posted by April B. on 4/28/2017

Start date:
  • 12 miles away (Chippewa Falls, WI)
  • $12/hr
  • 3 children

Hello! We are looking for a friendly, responsible and respectful person to come to our home on Lake Wissota for a day, possibly two days, a week this summer. This day could be flexible and would be able to be scheduled out so you would know when you would be here so you could work another job if... More

ISO childcare

Posted by Kristin R. on 4/26/2017

Start date:
  • 12 miles away (Sand Creek, WI)
  • $6/hr
  • 2 children

In search of childcare for 8 and 6 year old. Would be at my home near sand creek. I work from home so would be responsible for activities and standard baby sitting things High school age is fine or older. Prefer someone with vehicle but if located around sand creek or bloomer I am willing to pick... More

Babysitting needed asap

Posted by Leslie D. on 4/18/2017

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Eau Claire, WI)
  • $11/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a responsible person to watch our 2 little girls while we work. I am a photographer so I have many weddings during the summer/fall so those times would vary. I also work very part time at a bar... every other Thursday night and an occasional Friday night. My husband works Thursday-... More

Awesome sitter needed for Friday evenings...

Posted by Laura C. on 4/9/2017

Start date:
  • 19 miles away (Eau Claire, WI)
  • $9/hr
  • 1 child

I have a super creative, intelligent 11-year-old girl. She loves books and movies, as well as swimming and playing outdoors. Hannah is an artist- She draws, colors, and paints. Loves board games. She has been diagnosed with sensory disorders and anxiety, just within this past year, but that doesn't... More

Babysitter Needed

Posted by Chelsea N. on 3/31/2017

Start date:
  • 6 miles away (Chippewa Falls, WI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Husband and I are in need of a babysitter for our 3 year old son and infant daughter, starting mid-April, when I go back to work from maternity leave. The hours are 2pm-7:30pm Wednesday, Thursday and Friday one week, and Thursday and Saturday the next week. Our work schedules overlap during these... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now