JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Brussels, Wisconsin

Sittercity knows Brussels babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

A few hours

Posted by Jared R. on 12/1/2016

  • 24 miles away (Green Bay, WI)
  • $6–10/hr
  • 2 children

I would need someone for a few hours a month to watch 2 girls when I am at work. My girls are easy to take care of.

In Search of Part Time Babysitter

Posted by Daniel S. on 11/23/2016

  • 23 miles away (Green Bay, WI)
  • $8–12/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for dependable individual who can be available 1-3 times a month to sit with our wonderful 3 year old (potty trained) daughter and our 2 grown lab retrievers for a few hours on random weekday or weekend evenings. Individual would be responsible for getting to and from our home... More

Weekday sitter needed for twin toddlers

Posted by Kari S. on 11/21/2016

Start date:
  • 13 miles away (Sturgeon Bay, WI)
  • $6/hr
  • 2 children

In-home sitter needed to provide adequate care for my 2 year old twins. Must be a "hands-on" sitter in the sense that you are very interactive with my girls & are aimed at helping mold them into well behaved & responsible children. Must be responsible, reliable, proactive, have a positive attitude,... More

In home care for twin toddlers

Posted by Kari S. on 11/20/2016

Start date:
  • 13 miles away (Sturgeon Bay, WI)
  • $6/hr
  • 2 children

I have 2 year old twins that I need cared for during weekday working hours. Care is only needed every other week for right now. I prefer in my home where the girls are most comfortable. I do require a "hands-on" provider in the sense of being interactive with the girls & helping them grow to be the... More

evening child care weekdays between 3pm to...

Posted by Avry D. on 11/4/2016

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Marinette, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

eveng child care between 3pm to 9 pm weekdays mon-friday mostly wed-fri.. weekends sat-sun mornings 10am - 3pm times and days may change. 11 month old and 5 year old, both very good well behaved never in daycare only family care. very easy to tale care of, vibrant children.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now