JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Campbellsport, Wisconsin

Sittercity knows Campbellsport babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

Weekend sitter needed for occasional date...

Posted by Claudia M. on 2/22/2017

Start date:
2/24
  • 24 miles away (Cedarburg, WI)
  • $11/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a sitter that can watch the boys when my husband and I plan an occasional night out. We prefer the sitter to have a car as well.

Sitter/Nanny

Posted by Trina H. on 2/18/2017

Start date:
3/06
  • 15 miles away (Mayville, WI)
  • $6–15/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a sitter/nanny that would come to my house and watch my little boy. He is a year old. I want you to do crafts with him and help him to learn. We have a dog and 2 cats. I would like some housework done (dishes, Vacuuming, dusting, and laundry). I am looking for someone... More

Babysitters needed for multiple children...

Posted by Emily R. on 2/7/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 20 miles away (Elkhart Lake, WI)
  • $20/hr
  • 5+ children

I'm getting married at Elkhart Lake on August 18, 2017 and needing to recommend babysitters to a few of my guests. We're estimating there will be approximately 10-12 kids, so 2-3 sitters would be ideal. Parents will pay well! The kids would likely be in 1-2 hotel rooms at the Victorian Village... More

Looking for babysitter

Posted by Martin L. on 2/6/2017

Start date:
2/08
  • 22 miles away (Hartford, WI)
  • $6–10/hr
  • 4 children

My girlfriend and I are looking for a sitter for four kids total. 7 month old boy and three girls ages 2, 4, and 5. The girls are on a rotational 2-2-3 schedule between mom and dad and the 7 month old boy would be with mom and dad full time. Both of us work and are looking for a sitter in their... More

Need a couple hours 1-2 times per week.

Posted by Michelle B. on 1/26/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 14 miles away (Fdl, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Right now I need someone to care for my 3 year old little girl when I have interviews for employment coming up. Hopefully 1-2 times per week for a couple hours. After that I will need someone on a regular schedule.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now