JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Mayville, Wisconsin

Sittercity knows Mayville babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

Late night sitter.

Posted by Ronald G. on 1/18/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 20 miles away (Fond du Lac, WI)
  • $6–10/hr
  • 2 children

My wife and I need a person to be at our home while our kids are sleeping to more or less just to have an adult in the house at night. Times would be 9:30pm to 4am. The days of the week will change from front end of the week to the end of the week.

Babysitter

Posted by Shawnee L. on 1/4/2017

Start date:
1/11
  • 20 miles away (Fdl, WI)
  • $6/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a sitter to come over AM's once or twice a week at 5am(they will be sleeping, you can sleep too, until 7 when they need to get up and get ready for school) get kids ready for school starting at 7am, and have them to school at 820am (Rosenow). 4 year old boy and 6 year old girl. My son... More

partime babsitter in mornings, needs to...

Posted by Chad P. on 1/1/2017

Start date:
1/05
  • 22 miles away (Fond du Lac, WI)
  • $6/hr
  • 1 child

First and third wk of the month mon,thur,fri. Second and forth wk of the month tue and wed. I drop my son off at 2:30am and they will have drive him to school or drop off at bus stop. My son ( Cj ) is 7yrs old he goes to Friendship in north fond du lac. Cj is great kid! Well manored, very respectful. More

One morning a week for a 6-week old cutie

Posted by Ashley G. on 12/22/2016

Start date:
1/09
  • 15 miles away (Beaver Dam, WI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Our daughter is 6 weeks old and we would need childcare for her Monday mornings from 7:30am to roughly 1-1:30pm. She is a sweet girl who loves to snuggle and giggle! Nothing else is needed as far as household chores or cleaning. CPR certified required as well as 2 references of past experience.

Babysitting

Posted by Annice K. on 12/22/2016

Start date:
Flexible
  • 20 miles away (Fdl, WI)
  • $7–10/hr
  • 1 child

I would be working 2-4 days/week, but the days aren't always set/alternate. I have a 21 month old toddler and am currently pregnant with baby number 2. I wouldn't need help with baby 2 until around May or June after maternity leave. Really need a loving and flexible person that I can trust! As I... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now