JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Charleston, West Virginia

Sittercity knows Charleston babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

babysitter 2-3 days a week the actual days...

Posted by Alyssa M. on 12/5/2016

Start date:
  • 2 miles away (Charleston, WV)
  • $6/hr
  • 1 child

Need a babysitter to keep my daughter while i work Mon-wed from 930-645. I live in South Hills I would prefer her to be kept there but i am open to bringing her to you.

Need sitter for 1 year old

Posted by Shanda W. on 12/5/2016

Start date:
  • 1 mile away (South Charleston, WV)
  • $8/hr
  • 1 child

My daughter is 1 and i'm looking for someone to come to our house and watch her of the afternoon while I work. I work from home so will be in the house while you are here. Looking for someone who can help do activities and development with her.

8 and 9 year old boys

Posted by Nancy M. on 12/3/2016

Start date:
  • 11 miles away (Jefferson, WV)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

2 boys aged 8 and 9. Just need someone we can call for an evening out once in a while. They are self sufficient just need someone there to be with them

In Home Babysitter

Posted by Laura Danielle T. on 11/29/2016

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Hurricane, WV)
  • $9–11/hr
  • 3 children

I am in need of an in home sitter for my 3 year old little boy. I also have 2 big kids that you would need to pick up from the bus Monday-Friday at 3:10pm. I am a single mom and need someone reliable and trustworthy. If you think youre up for the task let me know.

Babysitter / Housekeeper

Posted by Moore C. on 11/11/2016

Start date:
  • 2 miles away (Charleston, WV)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone that can come to our house for 2 days a week for an hour or two to perform certain duties. Specific requirements are the ability to clean, meal preparation, and the ability to press/iron (shirts). In a perfect world, this person would be able to transition (in several months)... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now