JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Wellsburg, West Virginia

Sittercity knows Wellsburg babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

18 month old girl

Posted by Alex L. on 3/18/2018

Start date:
  • 22 miles away (Oakdale, PA)
  • $7–10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a sitter 4 days a week (M, T, TH, F) every other week for my 18 month old daughter from 12:30pm until 9:15-11:30pm. Preferred CPR/First Aid certified but not required. No special needs, her scheduled nap time and bed time fall within these hours. Must be okay will pets (med size lab mix). More

part time care for former preemie

Posted by Elaine H. on 3/16/2018

Start date:
  • 15 miles away (Wheeling, WV)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

our little munchkin isn't quite ready for day care, so we need a sitter to cover while her dad teaches his night class. Our current sitter just gave her 2 weeks! We have more daytime hours possible if needed or wanted. Marion is a former preemie so is just a little small for her age but makes up for... More

Needing a sitter 1-2 days a week

Posted by Dj A. on 3/10/2018

Start date:
  • 20 miles away (Mc Donald, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We need a sitter that can be flexible to my wife’s nursing schedule. She works 2 days a week & I work out of town 7 days a week. Her schedule changes depending on the hospitals needs.

After School Sitter

Posted by Kayla G. on 3/3/2018

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (Canonsburg, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi I'm looking for a sitter for after preschool to watch my 4 year old boy. Must have a license and be CPR trained. Willing to be flexible with work hours. Hours will be 1230pm until potentially 630 pm Tuesday Wednesday Thursday and Friday. Will only need potentially 5 Saturdays a year worked. All... More

Looking for a Temp Position

Posted by Carla Z. on 2/27/2018

Start date:
  • 22 miles away (Noblestown, PA)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Leaving kids with grammy for a month in the area and looking for someone for occasional MWF help while she is at work. There will be 2 cats and a small friendly dog.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now