JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Child Care Jobs in Citra, Florida

11 Child Care Jobs Found

Evening nighttime coverage needed for 4...

Posted by Tamara A. on 1/22/2017

Start date:
3/09
  • 13 miles away (Ocala, FL)
  • 4 children

We would like to be able to find someone we can trust with our 4 children two to three times a month. I do require CPR & First Aid certifications. Childcare will be in my home where the children will be most comfortable and will not have their sleep interrupted as we will be returning home late... More

Child care for 3

Posted by Jessica N. on 1/19/2017

Start date:
1/28
  • 24 miles away (Belleview, FL)
  • 3 children

Need Saturday night sitter for my 3 young boys at my house from 3:30-9:30 p.m. I will cook or have something easy to prepare.

Workdays only

Posted by Cheyane D. on 1/19/2017

Start date:
1/23
  • 23 miles away (Gainesville, FL)
  • 1 child

Mondays 2pm to 1am Tuesdays, wednesdays ,Thursdays 2pm to 11pm. My son is 1 years old. I need a babysitter.

Extra hands

Posted by Shanley T. on 1/18/2017

  • 11 miles away (Ocala, FL)
  • 1 child

I have a hearing to attend and will be travling from Virginia to ocala with my infant. I need someone to come to the courthouse and sit outside of the courtroom with the baby while I attend the heating. The baby is breastfeeding, so I will be close by and have milk pumped. There are 2 hearings back... More

Need Sitter for 9 Month Old

Posted by Ashlie H. on 1/16/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 23 miles away (Gainesville, FL)
  • 1 child

I'm currently looking for a part time sitter for my 9-month-old daughter. The hours would range between 8-16 Hours each week and your day would look like 12:00-5pm, two times a week. One day will always be a Tuesday and the other day will either be Wednesday or Thursday. No weekends ever! I... More

Need someone to watch kids while I'm at work

Posted by Jessica T. on 1/16/2017

  • 15 miles away (Silver Springs, FL)
  • 2 children

I need someone to watch kids while I'm at work and my husband is on his way from work. Up to 6 hours in one day

In need of a kaka cleaner

Posted by Kaka M. on 1/15/2017

  • 21 miles away (Gainesville, FL)
  • 1 child

kaka moon needs YOU to babysit little kaka!!!!! Are YOU ready to take on some major KAKA!!!!! If you think you have what it takes to take on a load of kaka let me know!

Part time nanny/weekly babysitter

Posted by Jennifer L. on 1/13/2017

Start date:
2/10
  • 10 miles away (Ocala, FL)
  • 1 child

My husband and I have one child, a son, who is 9 weeks old. I will start back from maternity leave soon and I work overnight shifts 3 days a week. Currently we need a responsible child care provider to care for our son two mornings (Friday and Saturday) for six hours while I sleep between shifts and... More

Daytime and after school sitter

Posted by Michelle C. on 1/13/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 19 miles away (Ocala, FL)
  • 3 children

Daytime sitter for 5 year old and after school sitter for age 7 and 9 Pick kids up from bus stop, be able to drive during the day to take 5 year old to the park, etc. CPR/First Aid and years of experience would be nice, but not required. Must be engaging and interactive with kids. Caring and... More

Caring for a 1 year old and a 3 year old

Posted by Crystal G. on 1/4/2017

Start date:
1/21
  • 21 miles away (Ocala, FL)
  • 2 children

You will be caring for my one year old and three year old. I am only looking for someone to care for my children while I'm at work or out of the house. I do not require any cleaning or laundry to be done. All I want is for someone that will take care of my children like I would when I'm not able to... More

Part or full-time Nanny/Housekeeper...

Posted by Blanka S. on 1/3/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 22 miles away (Gainesville, FL)
  • 2 children

We are looking for someone who could help our family for at least 3 hours each morning (7-10am) and 3 hours each evening (5-8pm). Duties include: - helping to get children ready for school (children are 3 and 5 yrs) - walking dog for 30min - light housekeeping duties such as dishes, laundry,... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now