JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Child Care Jobs in Inverness, Florida

7 Child Care Jobs Found

Babysitting in Marion Oaks

Posted by Cherish V. on 5/22/2017

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (Ocala, FL)
  • 1 child

Hello, I am currently looking for a babysitter for my almost 2 year old daughter. I am a nurse and at times, my work schedule overlaps with my husbands work schedule. When that happens, it would be nice to have someone to call to hang out with my daughter for a couple hours until one of us gets... More

Half day sitter for a boy and girl

Posted by Megan P. on 5/16/2017

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (Crystal River, FL)
  • 1 child

My daughter is thirteen see is not allergic to anything. My son is ten and he is not allergic to anything.

Sitter/Nanny needed!!!

Posted by Melissa H. on 5/8/2017

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (Webster, FL)
  • 1 child

I have a 2 year old son who I need care for. We need someone to watch him at our residence. We also have a lab mix who is a huge love bug, so you need to be okay with pets. We need someone to be here 2-3 days out of the week from 5:30am-3:00pm. The pay is $140 weekly. I will provide meals so cooking... More

Baby sitter

Posted by Nikki K. on 5/6/2017

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Brooksville, FL)
  • 1 child

I just need a sitter in yours or my home doesn't matter daycare charges $4.50 an hour for a drop day so I am not paying more then $45 for the day. I have a 19 month old little girl who is very outgoing and an easy keeper. Sleeps from noon to 3/4pm every day, she snacks nearly all day long, prefers... More

Occasional sitter

Posted by Mari G. on 4/27/2017

  • 9 miles away (Lecanto, FL)
  • 1 child

One child, daughter age 8. She has ADHD so need someone comfortable setting boundaries, anticipating impulsiveness.


Posted by Cyndi E. on 3/31/2017

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Bushnell, FL)
  • 1 child

Mon and Tuesday (first week) 6-8am and 3-9 pm Wednesday and Thurs ( second week)6-8 am and 3-9 pm Every other Sunday for 6-8 hrs (12-9 pm) Every other Sat 4-9 p For before and after school, help with homework and prepare light supper.

need Nanny

Posted by Jen S. on 4/27/2017

Start date:
  • 19 miles away (Wildwood, FL)
  • 1 child

Need week day Nanny my home or yours prefer ages 24 older'.hhjhhhjjhhhhhhhhhgggggggggggg(gggggggggg

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now