JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Child Care Job in Palmetto, FL

42 Child Care Jobs Found

Part Time Home Daycare Assistant

Posted by Victoria W. on 4/23/2018

Start date:
  • 19 miles away (Saint Petersburg, FL)
  • 5+ children

I’m looking for a part time daycare assistant 10 hours a week. It would be perfect for a college student. Duties include light housekeeping and helping with the kids. I need someone who has childcare experience and is reliable. You also need to be comfortable consenting to a local and national... More


Posted by Nick W. on 4/23/2018

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Saint Petersburg, FL)
  • 2 children

In need of a sitter for 2kids for Monday-Friday that will pick the kids up and take them to school at 7. Then pick the kids up from school at 3 and care for them until 6.

Occasional sitter

Posted by Nicole C. on 4/23/2018

Start date:
  • 20 miles away (Saint Petersburg, FL)
  • 2 children

We have two sweet kids who need occasional care when my mom cannot watch them while my husband and I are at work. We have a very lazy dog as well. :)

baby sitter

Posted by Aaron C. on 4/22/2018

Start date:
  • 18 miles away (Saint Petersburg, FL)
  • 1 child

i need someone to watch my daughter today while im at work, i will be there from 3 p.m. till 11 p.m.

Seeking babysitter on single mommy budget

Posted by Kristen G. on 4/19/2018

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Riverview, FL)
  • 2 children

I have two toddlers Sunday-Thursday I need someone here in my home my scheduling I need available isn’t quite clear yet but the start date will definitely be 4/30 and during the week the daycare is only 2-3 min from my house by car. So I just need someone to pick them up bring them to my home, feed... More

Family sitter

Posted by Danika M. on 4/20/2018

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Tampa, FL)
  • 4 children

We homeschool our 4 children and are looking for someone who is available to watch our children while we have doctors appointments or the occasional night out. Our oldest 2 hace ADHD and require a little more grace than your average 6 and 8 year old, but they are all super sweet and love to help. More

Air Show Support

Posted by Shannon K. on 4/23/2018

  • 23 miles away (Tampa, FL)
  • 2 children

Both my spouse and I are tasked to work the Air Show over the weekend. We have care set up for Sunday but do not have care for Saturday. We have two girls age 8 and 2. The older helps out a great deal with the baby.

Nanny for 5 month old

Posted by Karla R. on 4/23/2018

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Saint Petersburg, FL)
  • 1 child

We are in need of a nanny for our 5 month old in our home. in St. Petersburg Monday-Friday from 8:30am-4:30pm.

Summer babysitter needed for three children

Posted by Abby E. on 4/20/2018

Start date:
  • 15 miles away (Saint Petersburg, FL)
  • 3 children

We are in need of a summer babysitter for our three children, who are almost 12, 10 and 7. In a summer babysitter, we look to find someone who is engaging, energetic and creative. We allow for only limited t.v. during the week, and therefore the selected babysitter will be responsible for taking... More

Dste might sitter needed

Posted by Judit K. on 4/20/2018

  • 8 miles away (Bradenton, FL)
  • 2 children

We would need an occasional date night sitter. Our kids(1 and 2 years) are going to bed at 7pm and we would leave after that for about 3 hours. We would need somebody to just be in the house while they sleep and we are out.

Changing server schedule

Posted by Bianca N. on 4/18/2018

Start date:
  • 4 miles away (Bradenton, FL)
  • 1 child

I'm a server and need childcare for weekends. My schedule does change and i will not be working every weekend. A typical day for me is usually 10-5, or 4-11, but times vary as well.

In need of a babysitter for 2 days of the...

Posted by Zamil L. on 4/18/2018

Start date:
  • 6 miles away (Bradenton, FL)
  • 1 child

I work at a restaurant, and I normally have double shifts on Wednesdays and Saturdays. On Wednesdays the sitter would need to pick them up from the day care and to the house to watch them for a few hours. On Saturdays it would have to be for about 8-10 hours. They would need to prepare meals for my... More

Someone to keep my 9 year old company

Posted by Stacey G. on 4/18/2018

Start date:
  • 22 miles away (Saint Petersburg, FL)
  • 1 child

My son is almost 10. He doesnt need a lot of "care". He will be fed and homework done. He just needs someone to keep him company about 16 hours a week while I am working.

Autistic child age 7 needs weekly arts...

Posted by Alex M. on 4/16/2018

Start date:
  • 15 miles away (Saint Petersburg, FL)
  • 1 child

I am looking for a caregiver with a college degree who can provide daytime, afternoon and/or evening care for my 7 year-old autistic son. Arts enrichment is a plus. Must be responsible, consistent, and creatiove as my son is a stimulation seeker. Please provide a brief description of your... More

Occasional Sitter

Posted by Sara T. on 4/16/2018

Start date:
  • 17 miles away (Ruskin, FL)
  • 1 child

I am in need of a sitter to watch my daughter (9 years old) occasionally. Our current sitter is a graduating senior and no longer a available. Friday/Saturday night (at least 2-3 times a month). In the summer, weekday/nights occasionally as well. I would love to have someone that I could... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now