JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Child Care Jobs in Milford, Indiana

6 Child Care Jobs Found

I need someone to watch my two boys when I...

Posted by Heather H. on 2/16/2018

Start date:
2/19
  • 13 miles away (Winona Lake, IN)
  • 2 children

I have two little boys. I need someone to watch them when I go to work at 4. I need them to be able to come to my house cause I don't have a car. Someone that can cook for them.

Occasional sitter

Posted by Angelica T. on 2/14/2018

Start date:
2/16
  • 22 miles away (Elkhart, IN)
  • 2 children

Looking for a responsible individual who can watch my 7 year old and 11 year old every now and then and occasionally overnight since my husband and I do go out of town for the night sometimes.

Before and after school care.

Posted by Julie S. on 2/8/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 24 miles away (Argos, IN)
  • 2 children

I have two children school aged. I have one that is 5 years old and does get on and off the bus but needs to be signed on and off the bus. Plus she would sometimes need to be taken to school which you would have to provide your own transportation. I also have a 9 year old daughter who has allergies... More

Daycare Provider

Posted by Brigette B. on 2/7/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 20 miles away (Middlebury, IN)
  • 1 child

Provide a safe environment for my 3 year old, activities included, and meals. I don't want her in front of a tv all day. She is being potty trained right now. She does great! She still takes naps. Will run a background check!

In home baby setter

Posted by Kimberly C. on 2/8/2018

Start date:
2/12
  • 23 miles away (Mishawaka, IN)
  • 1 child

Needing a sitter 5days week that can come to my house he goes to school on thursday morning from 730 to 1130 one day aweek hoping to get him in more days . he will be 4 in march he has a disbilate he can say words but not sentances a little he starting to say sent .

Date Night Babysitter needed

Posted by Heather D. on 1/31/2018

Start date:
2/01
  • 16 miles away (Elkhart, IN)
  • 3 children

I have 3 kids, 5, 11, and 12 and a 1 yr old puppy named Patches. I would need a sitter on occasion for last minute date nights that my husband and I plan. Non-smoker, has own transportation, can help with homework, dinner, and get them off to bed. Plus letting our dog out to potty.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now