JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Child Care Jobs in Syracuse, Indiana

7 Child Care Jobs Found

Myla Woods

Posted by Julia S. on 1/19/2017

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (Elkhart, IN)
  • 1 child

I need someone to watch my 4 year old daughter while I'm at work. I work from 6 am until 3 or 4. It varies when I get off.

Looking for a sitter for my 11 month old baby

Posted by Mara S. on 1/18/2017

Start date:
  • 12 miles away (Goshen, IN)
  • 4 children

Im looking for someone to come to my house to watch my baby while I work. My hrs are 5am-2/3pm.....................................

Before and After School Sitter and when...

Posted by Stephanie B. on 1/14/2017

Start date:
  • 12 miles away (Foraker, IN)
  • 3 children

Need sitter in your home for Waterford School before and after school and on days when there is no school for two girls and a boy. One girl is in kindergarten and the other two are both in third grade they are not twins but just a year a part in age. Ages 5, 8, 10. The reason you may need a car is... More

Babysitter for work

Posted by Amanda R. on 1/10/2017

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Elkhart, IN)
  • 1 child

I need a relayable babysitter for work mon-friday sometimes but very rarely saturdays. My daughter is 2 yrs old and very curious and full of energy. I need somebody who can give her 1 on 1 and can keep up with her. They have to be able to keep all their attention on her at all times. I also would... More

Childcare for a homeschool group

Posted by Kristin R. on 1/8/2017

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Osceola, IN)
  • 5+ children

We are looking for a babysitter to assist another babysitter in watching 10, 3-4 year old children.

Full time babysitter

Posted by Katherine S. on 1/5/2017

Start date:
  • 22 miles away (Claypool, IN)
  • 2 children

Full time child care for 2 boys. Ages 2&3. It is like having twins. They are good boys, but They are toddlers.

Sporadic night/weekend care

Posted by Justin R. on 11/28/2016

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Osceola, IN)
  • 2 children

My wife works part time with a set schedule that includes some night and weekend time. I work part-time covering Notre Dame sports, which can conflict at times with my wife's job. We're looking for someone who is able to cover the times where those two jobs overlap and neither of us can be with... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now