JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Child Care Jobs in Milford, Kansas

7 Child Care Jobs Found

Babysitter

Posted by Jesica H. on 12/5/2016

Start date:
ASAP
  • 10 miles away (Riley, KS)
  • 5+ children

Looking for a qualified person to babysit occasionally for 5 children ranging in ages from 2-12. Prefer cpr certified and someone comfortable with dogs. Light snack prep and on school nights making sure they complete homework.

One day sitter needed

Posted by Hilary C. on 11/30/2016

  • 17 miles away (Manhattan, KS)
  • 1 child

I am a 4th year veterinary student at KSU and will be out of town in Topeka taking my national boards. I am looking for someone to stay with my 11 year old son during the day while I am away. It would be pretty easy, I would just need you to stay at my apartment from 8am-5pm and help him with meals... More

Needing a little help during the week

Posted by Lindsey C. on 11/29/2016

Start date:
12/12
  • 17 miles away (Manhattan, KS)
  • 2 children

I have two girls ages 4 months and 2.5 years, and I am looking for someone to come in and watch them a few times a week for me. Ideally I would like it if someone could come in MWF and watch them for an hour or two. I am looking for help as soon as possible!!

Looking For Occasional/Date Night Care

Posted by Stephanie S. on 11/23/2016

Start date:
12/03
  • 12 miles away (Ogden, KS)
  • 1 child

I have an 8 year old awesome boy who I need occasional care for. Initial occasion is for a holiday ball event; after that is for the occasional date night for my husband and I.

Iso immediately

Posted by Robert L. on 11/13/2016

Start date:
Flexible
  • 11 miles away (Fort Riley, KS)
  • 3 children

I have 3 kids a 5, 2, and 1 year old and occasionally have my 7 year old visit and am looking for child care for up to 3 or 4 hours daily depending when my wife goes to work

Part time help needed!

Posted by Mckayla M. on 11/8/2016

Start date:
11/10
  • 17 miles away (Manhattan, KS)
  • 2 children

Our family is looking for someone who can watch our two children, 6 and 10 months, from about 4-5:30. We do have two dogs, please keep that in mind. There are not much in the way of special requirements, making sure the six year old does her reading homework and practices her spelling.

Need a occasional sitter

Posted by Candice G. on 11/6/2016

Start date:
11/18
  • 11 miles away (Junction City, KS)
  • 3 children

I am looking for an occassional sitter for my three children. Boy 8, boy 6, and girl 2 (almost 3). Looking at starting on Nov 18th night for a work function and then night out. Daughter has been potty trained, but may need occasionally help her onto the potty. We have 2 dogs, one of which will be... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now