JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Child Care Jobs in Riley, Kansas

7 Child Care Jobs Found

Caregiver Needed

Posted by Nikki G. on 12/10/2016

Start date:
1/17
  • 15 miles away (Manhattan, KS)
  • 1 child

I am needing someone to take care of my infant daughter while I attend classes on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays 8:00am-11:00 a.m.

Sitter needed for Saturday night

Posted by Amy F. on 12/8/2016

Start date:
ASAP
  • 13 miles away (Manhattan, KS)
  • 2 children

Hi My name is Amy French. I have 6 year old twins a boy and girl. I need a sitter for Saturday night for a few hours.

Need help!

Posted by Jamie M. on 12/6/2016

Start date:
12/07
  • 19 miles away (Junction City, KS)
  • 1 child

I'm working at a salon so hours may vary! Only needed after school on days that I work nights! Will work with pay and what not! She's five so she's pretty much independent and does her own thing! Yes ma'am no ma'am very respectable and loves to cook and clean with you!

Babysitter

Posted by Jesica H. on 12/5/2016

Start date:
ASAP
  • Less than a mile (Riley, KS)
  • 5+ children

Looking for a qualified person to babysit occasionally for 5 children ranging in ages from 2-12. Prefer cpr certified and someone comfortable with dogs. Light snack prep and on school nights making sure they complete homework.

Looking For Occasional/Date Night Care

Posted by Stephanie S. on 11/23/2016

Start date:
12/03
  • 14 miles away (Ogden, KS)
  • 1 child

I have an 8 year old awesome boy who I need occasional care for. Initial occasion is for a holiday ball event; after that is for the occasional date night for my husband and I.

Iso immediately

Posted by Robert L. on 11/13/2016

Start date:
Flexible
  • 17 miles away (Fort Riley, KS)
  • 3 children

I have 3 kids a 5, 2, and 1 year old and occasionally have my 7 year old visit and am looking for child care for up to 3 or 4 hours daily depending when my wife goes to work

I am a night shift nurse and need to sleep

Posted by Simone M. on 11/10/2016

Start date:
11/15
  • 21 miles away (Saint George, KS)
  • 2 children

Days can vary. I work 3 nights a week and need someone to watch my kids so I can sleep after working. I have a 3 yr old and 17 mo old. And a dog that sheds. So have to not mind dog hair. I will be here but sleeping just need someone to keep my kids entertained and fed while I sleep

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now