JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Child Care Jobs in Grand Rapids, Ohio

6 Child Care Jobs Found

Part time sitter needed

Posted by Amanda B. on 1/15/2017

  • 23 miles away (Sylvania Township, OH)
  • 2 children

My schedule is 2-3 weekdays a week. I'm scheduled for 2, but often can pickup a 3rd day. My girls are 5 and 2 and lots of fun and creative. Must arrive around 1:45 and can leave shortly after 5:30. Former nanny of 10 years so I appreciate a good sitter!

twin 6 month olds for 3 days a week

Posted by Dd B. on 1/11/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 13 miles away (Swanton, OH)
  • 2 children

sitter requirements request if experience with twins, years of experience in child care, cpr train and if certified, first aid, request help keeping infant bottles clean, and any dishes used for feedings. Help with keeping the toys pickup when finished playing or during napping. Helping with... More

As a backup sitter

Posted by Leslie R. on 1/9/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 25 miles away (Woodville, OH)
  • 3 children

I have 3 children, one in kindergarten and twin 7 month olds. I have a regular sitter for them but on occasion I would need a back up. 2 full weeks in the year for my sitters vacation and if she is unable to watch the kids due to a family emergency or illness.

Babysitter

Posted by Brittany C. on 1/4/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 15 miles away (Napoleon, OH)
  • 2 children

I need someone to watch my 2 children from 5am to 4:30pm while me and my boyfriend are working. I have a 4 year old son and a 1 year old daughter. They will need fed changed and clothed. I'm also potty training my son but it's bit going very well so anyone who can help with that is appreciated.

Getting son off bus

Posted by Rebecca S. on 1/2/2017

Start date:
1/09
  • 23 miles away (Risingsun, OH)
  • 1 child

I need someone to get my son off the bus after school. It's 4 days a week. It's only for 1-2 hours.

Occasional sitter for B\G twins in my home

Posted by Staci F. on 12/20/2016

Start date:
Flexible
  • 6 miles away (Tontogany, OH)
  • 2 children

Looking for occasional sitter for my 10 year old boy/girl twins, like date nights or other occasional times when I am not available to care for them. They are competitive swimmers and play piano, so they are able to take direction very well. They love to play outdoors. My son loves video games and... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now