Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Grand Rapids, OH

Sittercity knows Grand Rapids nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

7 Nanny Jobs Found

In search of Nanny care

Posted by Tamara M. on 10/25/2020

  • 19 miles away (Wauseon, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 4 children

Looking for wed, thurs childcare in our home from approx 7:40-4:30 We hold faith in Christ as a high priority and would love someone who shares these same values.

Weekday nanny

Posted by Jennifer K. on 10/24/2020

  • 16 miles away (Holland, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

Need someone to take and pick my 8 yr old and 3 year old up from school, watch my 3 month old, prepare lunch, some meals and light cleaning and laundry.

Nanny for my 3 children

Posted by Farrah L. on 10/12/2020

  • 14 miles away (Deshler, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Im currently looking for a full time day job and will need a nanny for my 3 kids. My youngest will need to be watched all day and my other two children will need to be taken to school and then picked up. My middle child is only in preschool two days a week. My son is in 3rd grade full time.

Nanny Needed for 2 Kids

Posted by Hinna K. on 10/11/2020

  • 19 miles away (Sylvania Township, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a part-time nanny for my 2 kids - 6.5 years and 2.5 years. Additional responsibilities would include light housekeeping, laundry and loading/unloading dishwasher.

Nanny for super loving and fun 16 month old

Posted by Jason D. on 10/11/2020

  • 19 miles away (Pemberville, OH)
  • $8–12/hr
  • 1 child

Hi we are looking for a nanny for our amazing little 16 month old girl. She is very curious and entertaining. She has no special needs or allergies we are aware of. My wife is a nurse who works days and I work swing shift so hours would vary some; but, no overnights. You would be... More

Babysitter/ nanny for infant and toddler

Posted by Brittney S. on 10/5/2020

  • 19 miles away (Wauseon, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Someone to come to my home and care for my youngest children while my fiance sleeps as hes on third shift. I work 7-4 with an hour lunch at 12 I'll come home to eat and usually make something for my son also. My infant is a girl, Daizee. My toddler is a boy, Zeydyn. Any questions please don't... More

Nanny/Tutor

Posted by Brooke W. on 10/2/2020

  • 8 miles away (Whitehouse, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone to help with virtual learning on Monday's, Thursday's and Friday's every week. The boys are 9 and 12. In 4th and 7th grade. Need structure and consistency. Would love someone to start right away and hours are flexible.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now