Sittercity Sign up

Find a Child Care Job in Strasburg, OH

6 Child Care Jobs Found

Need in home sitter Monday, Thursday, 830-630

Posted by Kayli S. on 1/22/2020

Start date:
2/03
  • 20 miles away (Orrville, OH)
  • 2 children

Hello, We are family living in orrville looking for a sitter Monday, Thursdays, and Friday 830-630. Can be flexible if different days work for you. We have two little girls ages 5 and 2. The 5 year old goes to preschool in the am but our suv will be available for transport. Looking for someone... More

Looking for sitter for before and after...

Posted by Brittany Y. on 1/19/2020

Start date:
1/27
  • 14 miles away (Massillon, OH)
  • 1 child

Needs to be in Perry Local School district for the bus to pick up. My child is currently enrolled in Kindergarten at Watson elementary. The Perry bus picks her up around 8:15am and will drop her off around 3:40 pm. The bus schedule could change depending how the bus garage fits your house into the... More

One or Two days a week childcare

Posted by Carrie K. on 1/15/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 21 miles away (North Canton, OH)
  • 5+ children

I’m looking for childcare 1 - 2 days a week consistently, plus occasional evenings and weekends. I have 2 young kids (ages 3 and 1) who are home during the day, and three more who are school age. I work from home, so days of the week and times can be flexible. Looking for a fun, loving, responsible... More

Reliable and Honest Childcare needed ASAP

Posted by Linnie M. on 1/7/2020

Start date:
1/13
  • 23 miles away (Clinton, OH)
  • 2 children

I need a dependable and honest caregiver for my two kids while I am in school. I would need them to be in your non smoking home.

Need part time sitter

Posted by Amanda P. on 1/1/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 18 miles away (Canton, OH)
  • 2 children

We have two boys, ages 5 and 6, that we need care for two evenings per week, occasionally three evenings. We need someone to pick them up from school, to watch them at our house as well as take care of dinner and light housekeeping when they make a mess. I require first aid, and CPR training... More

In home babysitter

Posted by Mckendra R. on 12/31/2019

Start date:
Flexible
  • 8 miles away (Navarre, OH)
  • 2 children

Prepare meals, change diapers, interact with my toddler, feed infant formula, dress the children, be patient and calm.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now